Back

List of KUST Members

Welcome to the Faculty and Staff Directory. To have more information about the person,  just click the name.

For more information, please contact the Office of Human Resources: email: hr@komar.edu.iq
Tell: 9647501749313

Name E-mail IP Office No.
Salahaldden Saeed Ali salah.saeed@komar.edu.iq 101 E/264
Sazan Ahmed Ali sazan.ahmed@komar.edu.iq
Negar Ali Aziz nigar.ali@komar.edu.iq 102 E/263
Sanarya Karwan Anwar sanarya.karwan@komar.edu.iq 106 E/263
Peshwaz Mohammed Taha peshwaz.mohammed@komar.edu.iq 106 E/263
Zardasht Kaws Tofiq zardasht.kawis@komar.edu.iq 196 E/256
Harzhin Tariq Ali harzhin.tarq@komar.edu.iq 106 E/263
Blnd Faruq Hama Salih blnd.faruq@komar.edu.iq 129 B/218
Pshko Abdulqader Tahir pshko.abdulqadir@komar.edu.iq
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Kawis Aziz Faraj kawis.faraj@komar.edu.iq 179 M/240
Prusha Rzgar Othman prusha.rzgar@komar.edu.iq 139 M/240
Shkar Azad Nury shkar.azad@komar.edu.iq 109 Student Club
Taban Mohamed Ameen taban.mohamed@komar.edu.iq 127 Library
Przha Shwan M Fatah przha.shwan@komar.edu.iq 127 Library
Rebin Raouf Hussein sport.coordinator@komar.edu.iq 182 Sports Hall
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Bayad Jamal Ali bayad.jamal@komar.edu.iq 200 E/101
Diyar Rafie Abdalla diyar.rafie@komar.edu.iq 200 E/101
Sanya Rzgar Abdalqadir sanya.rzgar@komar.edu.iq 200 E/101
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Nawzad Hama Saeed Tofiq nawzad.hamasaeed@komar.edu.iq 131 B/102
Harez Omer Ali harez.omer@komar.edu.iq 195 B/102
Ravyar Abdalkhaliq Abdalla ravyar.abdulkhaliq@komar.edu.iq 134 B/102
Bzav M. Saeed M.Noori bzav.muhammad@komar.edu.iq 132 B/102
Dene Kamil Omar dene.kameel@komar.edu.iq 132 B/102
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Muhammad Omer Ali muhammad.omer@komar.edu.iq 146 E/102
Avan Khalid Faraj avan.khald@komar.edu.iq 154 E/102
Przha Hassan Rashid przha.hassan@komar.edu.iq 153 E/255
Yad Sarwat Mustafa E/102
Abdalla Sabir Shkur abdullah.sabir@komar.edu.iq 186 E/102
Zardasht Hama Karim Saeed zardasht.hamakarim@komar.edu.iq 203 E/229
Diary Shorsh Mohammed diary.shorsh@komar.edu.iq 203 E/229
Bahaddin Sleman Haidar bahadin.sleman@komar.edu.iq 135 E/224
Mohammed Imran Cabinet
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Karwan Othman Jameel karwan.othman@komar.edu.iq 164 E/223
Mohamad HamaRashid HamaSaeed mohammed.Hamarashid@komar.edu.iq 163 L/G17
Faisal Omer Nasralla faisal.omer@komar.edu.iq D/G12
Fouad Omer Sharif fuad.omer@komar.edu.iq 163 L/G17
Rebin Abdalrahman M.Agha rebin.abdulrahman@komar.edu.iq 163 L/G17
Nawzad Ali Hussein nauzad.ali@komar.edu.iq 163 L/G17
Nzam Mahmud Mohammed nzam.mahmud@komar.edu.iq 163 L/G17
Mahdy Sleman Hamajan mahdy.sleman@komar.edu.iq Power Station Cabinet
Bishwan Abubakr Aziz L/G17
Majeed Ali Kareem
Abdullah Salih Faraj
Omer Kadhim Jawdah
Ahmed Mohammed Ameen
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Mohammed Abdulmaged Faraj Mohammed.abdulmaged@komar.edu.iq 105 E/210
Havan Wahid Rashid havan.wahid@komar.edu.iq 107 E/202
Peshang Ahmed Abdalkarim peshang.ahmed@komar.edu.iq 104 B/231
Bahast Abubakr Omer bahast.abubakir@komar.edu.iq 104 B/231
Shayan Nadr Faraj shayan.nadir@komar.edu.iq 107 E/202
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Bamo Nadir bamo.nadir@komar.edu.iq 177 B/101
Hazhan Azad Osman hazhan.azad@komar.edu.iq 157 B/G02
Roza Jawhar Star roza.jawhar@komar.edu.iq 130 B/G02
Aro Ari Askandar aro.ary@komar.edu.iq 130 B/G02
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Shania Khabat Abdulkarim shania.khabat@komar.edu.iq 149 L/101
Hozan Fadhil Gharib hozan.fadeel@komar.edu.iq 151 L/101
Lana Nawzad Ghafoor lana.nawzad@komar.edu.iq 152 L/109
Delaf Fadhil Radha delaf.fadhil@komar.edu.iq 152 L/109
Bakhan Bahman M.Salih bakhan.bahman@komar.edu.iq 156 L/G09
Sana Barzan Hama Ezzat sana.barzan@komar.edu.iq 156 L/G09
Hevar Niyaz Abdalqadir hevar.nyaz@komar.edu.iq 152 L/109
Binaiy Dlshad Yaseen binaiy.dlshad@komar.edu.iq 210 M/210
Mohammed Qadir Saeed mohammed.qadir@komar.edu.iq 210 M/210
Rezhna Ramadhan Hussein rezhna.ramazan@komar.edu.iq 210 M/210
Rozhhat Kamaran Pirot rozhhat.kamaran@komar.edu.iq 210 M/210
Chopy Hasib Ibrahim chopy.hasib@komar.edu.iq 235 M/235
Abdalla Hawzhin M Fuad abdulla.hawzhin@komar.edu.iq 152 L/109
Sanko Hiwaa Noori sanko.hiwaa@komar.edu.iq 152 L/109
Sewa Adib Nasralddin sewa.adib@komar.edu.iq 152 L/109
Ranj Anwer Azeez ranj.anwer@komar.edu.iq 152 L/109
Shnyan Hawraman Qadir shnyan.hawraman@komar.edu.iq
Raz Saman Omer raz.saman@komar.edu.iq
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Balen Hamid Qadir balen.hamid@komar.edu.iq 181 118HA5
Hana Shahab Ahmad hana.shahab@komar.edu.iq 249 D/118HA4
Bander Salahalddin Saeed bander.salahalddin@komar.edu.iq 249 D/118HA2
Savin Akram Ali savin.akram@komar.edu.iq 249 D/118HA1
Mariam Noaman Jasim mariam.nouman@komar.edu.iq 249 D/118HA1
Bako Mohammed Faraj bako.mohammed@komar.edu.iq 249 D/118HA2
Sara Khalid Noori sara.khalid@komar.edu.iq
Hazhan Abubakir Bayz hazhan.abubakir@komar.edu.iq
Raz Swara Saeed raz.swara@komar.edu.iq
Rozyar Salar Abdul rozyar.salar@komar.edu.iq
Dawan Sherko Mahmood dawan.sherko@komar.edu.iq
Shanya Taimur Aziz shanya.taimur@komar.edu.iq
Taba Othman Mohammed taba.othman@komar.edu.iq D/106
Kale Mahmood Hassan kalle.mahmood@komar.edu.iq D/105
Huda Mahmood Jaafar huda.mahmood@komar.edu.iq D/105
Ari Salim Mustafa ari.salim@komar.edu.iq
Barez Abdulrahman Mahmood barez.abdulrahman@komar.edu.iq
Dastan Dler Latif dastan.dler@komar.edu.iq
Shokh Nawshirwan Hassan shokh.nawshirwan@komar.edu.iq 211 D/106
Shadi Abdalla Majeed shadi.abdulla@komar.edu.iq 228 D/Reception
Danyar Ali Hamalaw danyar.ali@komar.edu.iq
Dilan Mohammed Najib deelan.mohammed@komar.edu.iq
Mrwa Kamaran Jamal marwa.kamaran@komar.edu.iq
Savo Salahaddin Hadi savo.salahadin@komar.edu.iq
Sanaa Hiwa Rahim sanaa.hiwa@komar.edu.iq
Hazar Othman Abdy hazar.osman@komar.edu.iq
Salar Abubaker Ali salar.abubakr@komar.edu.iq
Bayan Ghareeb Qadir bayan.ghareeb@komar.edu.iq Cabinet
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Pakzad Fadhil Hama pakzad.fadel@komar.edu.iq 160 B/201
Riazuddin Ahmed riazuddin.ahmed@komar.edu.iq 188 B/212
Chyavan Azad Abdullah chiavan.azad@komar.edu.iq 199 B/213
Karwan Hussain Mustafa karwan.mustafa@komar.edu.iq 115 B/224
Hataw Mohammed Hassan hataw.muhammad@komar.edu.iq 115 B/224
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Mustafa Hassan Mohammad Adam mustafa.hassan@komar.edu.iq 142 B/202
Bayad Jamal Ali bayad.jamal@komar.edu.iq 200 E/101
Hemin Karim M Salih hemn.karim@komar.edu.iq 242 E/248
Razan Kerkukli razan.hasan@komar.edu.iq 183 B/210
Aymen Nihro Maaroof aymen.maaroof@komar.edu.iq 199 B/213
Dlovan Assad Mohammed dlovan.asaad@komar.edu.iq 124 B/217
Lana Sardar Qadir lana.sardar@komar.edu.iq 124 B/217
Saiwan Majeed Fatah saiwan.majeed@komar.edu.iq 198 E/231
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Ako Rashed Hama ako.rashed@komar.edu.iq 167 E/220
Ahmed Adnan Gheni ahmed.gheni@komar.edu.iq 110 E/234
Sardasht Sardar Weli sardasht.sardar@komar.edu.iq 143 E/239
Twana Abdulrazaq Tahir twana.abdulrazaq@komar.edu.iq 155 E/252
Jalal Ahmed Saeed jalal.saeed@komar.edu.iq 243 E/241
Hardy Kamal Karim hardy.kamal@komar.edu.iq 246 E/249
Sarmad Dashti Latif sarmad.latif@komar.edu.iq 193 E/230
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Hiwa H-Amin Sidiq hiwa.sidiq@komar.edu.iq 173 E/209
Arsalan Ahmed Othman arsalan.aljaf@komar.edu.iq 246 E/249
Hamid Farangis Zadeh hamid.zadeh@komar.edu.iq 217 E/250
Mohammed Jamal awl mohammed.jamal@komar.edu.iq 246 E/249
Ahmed Mohammed Raouf ahmad.mohammed@komar.edu.iq 243 E/241
Lanja Farooq Rauf lanja.farooq@komar.edu.iq 119 E/219
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Fryad Khalid Mohamed fryad.rashid@komar.edu.iq 147 E/243
Dilan Faraidoon Ahmed dilan.faraidoon@komar.edu.iq 209 E/214
Aree Ali Muhammed aree.ali@komar.edu.iq 108 E/204
Bamo Nadir bamo.nadir@komar.edu.iq 177 B/101
Shivan Shkur Mahmood shivan.shkwr@komar.edu.iq 238 E/218
Hussam Mouhammad Alhomsy hussam.mouhammad@komar.edu.iq 114 E/203
Kareem Abbas Dawood kareem.abbas@komar.edu.iq 239 E/206
Bawar Abid Abdalla bawar.abid@komar.edu.iq 198 E/231
Shan Sirwan Mustafa shan.sirwan@komar.edu.iq
Rebaz Najeeb Ramadhan rebaz.najeeb@komar.edu.iq 243 E/241
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Osman Sharif Osman Osman.sharif@komar.edu.iq 150 E/216
Rawia Tahrir Salih rawia.tahrirs@komar.edu.iq 253 E/238
Susan Mohammad Al Naqshbandi susan.alnaqshbandi@komar.edu.iq 237 E/232
Sara Azad Ahmed sara.azad@komar.edu.iq 175 E/222
Bnar Abdulsalam Abdulrahman bnar.abdoulsalam@komar.edu.iq 162 B/214
Mohammed Abdulmaged Faraj Mohammed.abdulmaged@komar.edu.iq 105 E/210
Miran Hikmat Mohammed miran.hikmat@komar.edu.iq 230 E/236
Hardi Ali Shareef hardi.shareef@komar.edu.iq 243 E/241
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Trefa Mohammed Abdullah trefa.mohammed@komar.edu.iq 172 M/101
Hari Kumar Cheedella hari.kumar@komar.edu.iq 192 M/237
Getahun Paulos Teka getahun.paulos@komar.edu.iq 138 E/205
Mende Mensa Sorato mende.mensa@komar.edu.iq 138 E/205
Alemayehu Toma Mena alemayehu.toma@komar.edu.iq 204 M/204
Hersh Abdul Ham Karim hersh.abdul@komar.edu.iq 148 M/203
Yerra Rajeshwar yerra.rajeshwar@komar.edu.iq 192 M/237
Bereket Molla Tigabu bereket.molla@komar.edu.iq 197 M/220
Salomy Monica Dya monica.diyya@komar.edu.iq 184 M/234
Naschmil Abdulla Mohammed naschmil.abdulla@komar.edu.iq 202 M/202
Ahmed Ali Hussein ahmed.ali@komar.edu.iq 112 M/205
Raneen Subhi Atiyah raneen.subhi@komar.edu.iq 241 E/247
Bassant Atef Abdelhafez bassant.atef@komar.edu.iq 189 E/211
Rafl Malik Kamil rafl.malek@komar.edu.iq 119 E/219
Baraa Ramzi Abdulhameed baraa.ramzi@komar.edu.iq
Snur Mohammed Amin snur.amen@komar.edu.iq 219 E/246
Faruq Azeez Abdulrahman faruq.aziz@komar.edu.iq E/236
Hawsar Othman Mohammed hawsar.othman@komar.edu.iq
Suren Azad Ramadhan suren.azad@komar.edu.iq 117 E/233
Ahmed Faeq Ahmed ahmed.barqee@komar.edu.iq 241 E/247
Rebwar Saeed M Rashid rebwar.saeed@komar.edu.iq 198 E/231
Jabar Othman Saeed jabar.othman@komar.edu.iq 185 M/209
Dana Ali Kader dana.ali@komar.edu.iq 224 M/224
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Shanaz Mohammed Ghafour shanaz.gaphor@komar.edu.iq 126 M/102
Souza Abdul Aziz Faraj soza.abdulaziz@komar.edu.iq 120 M/213
Aroun Prasath Ramakirouchenane aroun.prasath@komar.edu.iq 240 E/201
Mohammed Taib Fatih mohammed.taib@komar.edu.iq 227 M/227
Yad Raouf Rahim yad.raouf@komar.edu.iq 201 M/201
Zaydoon Kasim zaydoon.kasim@komar.edu.iq 218 E/254
Yad Mariwan M Amin yad.mariwan@komar.edu.iq 220 E/244
Ubaydah Falah Al-Gailani ubaydah.falah@komar.edu.iq 215 M/215
Kamil Karim Saeed kamil.kareem@komar.edu.iq 133 M/207
Pavan Tenglikar pavan.tenglikar@komar.edu.iq 233 M/233
Hawar Sardar Hassan Al-Windawi hawar.sardar@komar.edu.iq 236 M/236
Aveen Khalil Ebraheem aveen.khalil@komar.edu.iq 263 M/223
Salwa Mohammad Mohammad Sherif salwa.mohammed@komar.edu.iq 251 M/217
Serwan Mohammed Esmail serwan.mohammed@komar.edu.iq
Bryar Ali Muhammed bryar.ali@komar.edu.iq 201 M/201
Ranj Adil Jalal ranj.adil@komar.edu.iq
Mohammed Thamir Yassin mohammed.thamir@komar.edu.iq
Sarmad Hiwa Arif sarmad.hiwa@komar.edu.iq
Rozhina Peshraw Kamal rozhyna.peshraw@komar.edu.iq
Alaa Samad Hussein alaa.samad@komar.edu.iq 117 E/233
Hevi Nihad Mohammed hevi.nihad@komar.edu.iq 117 E/233
Gasha Othman Qadir gasha.othman@komar.edu.iq 227 M/227
Dunia Sadeeq Hamagharib dunya.sadiq@komar.edu.iq
Dena Nadhim Mohammad dina.nazim@komar.edu.iq
Tarza Jamal Mahmood tarza.jamal@komar.edu.iq 189 E/211
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Saad Mohammed Abdulrazzaq Alshebly saad.alshibli@komar.edu.iq 140 M/244
Shahla Ali Ahmed shahla.ali@komar.edu.iq 221 M/221
Shewangizaw Mekonnen Yadete shewangizaw.mekonnen@komar.edu.iq 233 M/233
Kamel Mohammed Rahim kamel.abdi@komar.edu.iq 222 M/222
Rozhgar Jalal Tahir rozhgar.jalal@komar.edu.iq 189 E/211
Araz Mohammed Abdulkarim araz.mohammed@komar.edu.iq
Maisam Hama Murad Majeed maisam.hama@komar.edu.iq 185 M/209
Omar Hussein Shareef omar.hussein@komar.edu.iq 223 E/217
Muna Khaleel Dheyab muna.kubaisi@komar.edu.iq 241 E/247
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Dlzar Dlshad Ghafoor dlzar.ghafoor@komar.edu.iq 171 M/245
Shakeel Ahmed Khawaja shakeel.ahmed@komar.edu.iq 204 M/204
Jai Shanker Pillai jai.shanker@komar.edu.iq 208 M/208
Yasin Sayedmorad Ahmadi yasin.ahmadi@komar.edu.iq 212 M/212
Alan Ahmed Mahmood alan.ahmed@komar.edu.iq 176 M/230
Ahmed Abdulkarim Aziz Alzbeede ahmed.alzbeede@komar.edu.iq 231 M/231
Shokh Mukhtar Ahmad shokh.mukhtar@komar.edu.iq 260 M/226
Nabaz Hama Rashid Hama nabaz.hama@komar.edu.iq 170 M/238
Goran Sedeeq Hama Faraj goran.sedeeq@komar.edu.iq 206 M/206
Sivan Bakr Askandar sivan.bakr@komar.edu.iq 229 M/229
Daban Noori Hama Saeed daban.noori@komar.edu.iq 225 M/225
Diyari Othman Karim diyari.othman@komar.edu.iq 206 M/206
Akam Dler Latif akam.dler@komar.edu.iq 225 M/225
Azhi Sarbast Abdalrahman azhi.sarbast@komar.edu.iq 201 M/201
Yadgar Aziz Abdullah yadgar.aziz@komar.edu.iq 212 M/212
Hawkar Ibrahim Ahmed hawkar.ibrahim@komar.edu.iq 198 E/231
Hemin Mohamed Hussain hemin.mohamad@komar.edu.iq 223 E/217
Yaseen Ghafour Kareem yaseen.kareem@komar.edu.iq 235 M/235
Peshnyar Muhammad Atta Rashid peshnyar.atta@komar.edu.iq 224 M/224
Sirwan Muhsen Ameen sirwan.muhammed@komar.edu.iq
Zana Hassan Ibrahim zana.ibrahim@komar.edu.iq 117 E/233
Narmeen Salih Ahmad narmeen.ahmad@komar.edu.iq
Aras Rafiq Mohammed aras.rafiq@komar.edu.iq 227 M/227
Jeza Muhamad Abdul Aziz jeza.muhamad@komar.edu.iq 117 E/233
Karzan Rafiq Sidiq karzan.sidiq@komar.edu.iq 117 E/233
Peshawa Omer Amin peshawa.omer@komar.edu.iq 230 E/236
Shwan Mohamad Amine shwan.mohamad@komar.edu.iq 174 B/235
Rushdi Ali Mirza rushdi.mustafa@komar.edu.iq 185 M/209
Rebin Mahmud Salih rebin.salih@komar.edu.iq 114 E/203
Nian Nariman Mohammed nian.mohammad@komar.edu.iq
Naktal Abdulhafdh Hussein naktal.abdulhafedh@komar.edu.iq 241 E/247
Farman Uthman Shareef farman.uthman@komar.edu.iq 174 B/235
Najmaddin Salih Husen najmaddin.khoshnaw@komar.edu.iq 224 M/224
Nasrin Sleman Hamad nasreen.sulaiman@komar.edu.iq 227 M/227
Karzan Aziz Abdalkarim karzan.aziz@komar.edu.iq
Rebaz Fayaq Hamarawf rebaz.fayaq@komar.edu.iq
Shakhawan Abdulrahman Mustafa shakhawan.mustafa@komar.edu.iq
Zana Mohammed Raouf zana.muhammed@komar.edu.iq
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Zryan Jaza Hama Salih zryan.jaza@komar.edu.iq 244 M/243
Ahmed Jassim Mohammed Allami ahmed.jasim@komar.edu.iq 208 M/208
Joe Mathew joe.mathew@komar.edu.iq 214 M/214
Balen Hamid Qadir balen.hamid@komar.edu.iq #N/A 118HA5
Ahmed Abdulrahman Abbas ahmed.a.abbas@komar.edu.iq 214 M/214
Dastan Tahir Abdallah dastan.tahir@komar.edu.iq 216 M/216
Dana Faeq Mohammed dana.faeq@komar.edu.iq 114 E/203
Zamanad M Saeed Abdullah zamand.saeed@komar.edu.iq 223 E/217
Didar Anwar Abdul Rahman didar.anwar@komar.edu.iq #N/A
Hezha Shafiq Hama Rashid hezha.shafiq@komar.edu.iq 223 E/217
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Noel Vinay Thomas noel.thomas@komar.edu.iq 158 M/239
Kozhi Khasraw Abdullah kozhi.khasraw@komar.edu.iq 263 M/223
Pavel Awat Husamadin pavel.husamadin@komar.edu.iq 197 M/220
Nika Atta Qadir nika.qadir@komar.edu.iq 229 M/229
Name E-mail IP Office No.
Karzan Aziz Mahmood karzan.mahmood@komar.edu.iq 141 B/206
Kara Muhammed Abdallah kara.mohammed@komar.edu.iq 121 B/206
Aram Namdar aram.namdar@gmail.com 190 B/209
Mizhda Adil Hama Salih mizhda.adil@komar.edu.iq 128 B/215
Mariwan Ali Abdalla rahel.ali@komar.edu.iq 207 B/227
Roza Hemin Mejeed roza.hemin@komar.edu.iq 118 B/233
Bishwan Kamaran Ibrahim bishwan.kamaran@komar.edu.iq 191 B/230
Sozyar Omer Hamakarim sozyar.omer@komar.edu.iq 191 B/230
Zamo Ali Omer zamo.ali@komar.edu.iq 118 B/233
Roz Jamal Omer roz.jamal@komar.edu.iq 113 B/219
https://binaprajapress.kemendagri.go.id/vendor/thai/ https://binaprajapress.kemendagri.go.id/vendor/demo/ https://binaprajapress.kemendagri.go.id/vendor/toto/ https://binaprajapress.kemendagri.go.id/vendor/scatter/ https://binaprajapress.kemendagri.go.id/vendor/maxwin/ https://binaprajapress.kemendagri.go.id/vendor/apk/ https://binaprajapress.kemendagri.go.id/thai/ slot gacor situs toto bento4d toto slot slot gacor situs toto