List of KUST Members

Welcome to the Faculty and Staff Directory. To have more information about the person,  just click the name.

For more information, please contact the Office of Human Resources: email: hr@komar.edu.iq
Tell: 9647501749313

Name Emaill IP Phone Office
Shania Khabat Abdulkarim shania.khabat@komar.edu.iq 149 L/101
Hozan Fadhil Gharib hozan.fadeel@komar.edu.iq 151 L/101
Govar Haval Mohammed govar.haval@komar.edu.iq L/109
Danya Omed Ghareeb dania.omed@komar.edu.iq L/109
Lana Nawzad Ghafoor lana.nawzad@komar.edu.iq L/109
Hevar Niyaz Abdalqadir hevar.nyaz@komar.edu.iq L/109
Lanya Karwan Jalal lanya.karwan@komar.edu.iq 156 L/G09
Delaf Fadhil Radha delaf.fadhil@komar.edu.iq 156 L/G09
Bakhan Bahman M.Salih bakhan.bahman@komar.edu.iq 156 L/G09
Sana Barzan Hama Ezzat sana.barzan@komar.edu.iq 156 L/G09
Rasti Ibrahim Hama Faraj rasty.ebrahim@komar.edu.iq 210 M/210
Zheela Sherzad Mohammed zheela.sherzad@komar.edu.iq 210 M/210
Lara Rebwar Jalal lara.rebwar@komar.edu.iq 210 M/210
Vanya Hassan Abubakr vanya.hassan@komar.edu.iq
Lina Anwer Faqe Mahmood lina.anwer@komar.edu.iq E/237
Name Emaill IP Phone Office
Sana Salahalddin Saeed sana.salahaddin@komar.edu.iq 181 D/118HA5
Soma Ahmed Tofiq soma.ahmed@komar.edu.iq D/118HA
Lilan Barzan Mohamed lilan.barazan@komar.edu.iq D/118HA
Hana Shahab Ahmad hana.shahab@komar.edu.iq D/118HA
Zhalla Soran Mohammed zhala.soran@komar.edu.iq D/118HA
Ahmed Nabaz Mohammed ahmed.nabaz@komar.edu.iq D/118HA
Shadi Abdalla Majeed shadi.abdulla@komar.edu.iq D/118HA
Savin Akram Ali savin.akram@komar.edu.iq D/118HA
Zanko Nozad Othman zanko.nawzad@komar.edu.iq D/118HA
Mariam Noaman Jasim mariam.nouman@komar.edu.iq D/118HA
Farah Ali Farhan farah.ali@komar.edu.iq D/118HA
Bayan Ghareeb Qadir bayan.ghareeb@komar.edu.iq Cabinet
Kale Mahmood Hassan kalle.mahmood@komar.edu.iq
Name Emaill IP Phone Office
Karzan Aziz Mahmood karzan.mahmood@komar.edu.iq 103 B/206
Bnar Abdulsalam Abdulrahman bnar.abdoulsalam@komar.edu.iq 162 B/214
Soz Aso Mohammed soz.aso@komar.edu.iq 162 B/214
Aram Ahmad Salih aram.namdar@gmail.com 197 B/209
Ranjdar Jalal Rostam ranjdar.jalal@komar.edu.iq B/211
Saja Adnan Abdalkhaliq saja.adnan@komar.edu.iq B/233
Shay Kamal Ahmed shay.kamal@komar.edu.iq B/209
Dara Kamal Mohammed dara.kamal@komar.edu.iq B/217
Nastaran Seifollah nastaran.seifollah@komar.edu.iq B/217
Akife Altunkaynak akife.altunkaynak@komar.edu.iq B/215
Shanaw Rashad Hassan shanaw.rashad@komar.edu.iq B/234
Tablo Omer Qadir tablo.omer@komar.edu.iq B/211
Mizhda Adil Hama Salih mizhda.adil@komar.edu.iq B/215
Mariwan Ali Abdalla rahel.ali@komar.edu.iq B/236
Roza Hemin Mejeed roza.hemin@komar.edu.iq B/233
Bishwan Kamaran Ibrahim bishwan.kamaran@komar.edu.iq B/230
Sozyar Omer Hamakarim sozyar.omer@komar.edu.iq B/232
Zamo Ali Omer zamo.ali@komar.edu.iq B/232
Roz Jamal Omer roz.jamal@komar.edu.iq B/234
Maria Sidiq Kwkha Majid maria.sdiq@komar.edu.iq B/219
Sozyar Mohammed Mustafa sozyar.mohammed@komar.edu.iq B/236
Shene Omer Rahim shene.omer@komar.edu.iq B/230
Kazhe Azad Rashid kazhe.azad@komar.edu.iq B/213
Shaimaa Karim Aziz shaima.karim@komar.edu.iq B/ 219
Ali Dlshad Jaafar ali.dlshad@komar.edu.iq B/227