List of KUST Members

Welcome to the Faculty and Staff Directory. To have more information about the person,  just click the name.

For more information, please contact the Office of Human Resources: email:
Tell: 9647501749313

Name Emaill IP Phone Office
Shwan Wandawi 131 B/102
Zhikal Abdalla Hama Gharib 134 B/102
Harez Omer Ali 195 B/102
Ravyar Abdalkhaliq Abdalla 132 B/102
Saya Azad Ahmad B/102
Name Emaill IP Phone Office
Shania Khabat Abdulkarim 149 L/101
Hozan Fadhil Gharib 151 L/101
Govar Haval Mohammed L/109
Danya Omed Ghareeb L/109
Lana Nawzad Ghafoor L/109
Hevar Niyaz Abdalqadir L/109
Lanya Karwan Jalal 156 L/G09
Delaf Fadhil Radha 156 L/G09
Bakhan Bahman M.Salih 156 L/G09
Sana Barzan Hama Ezzat 156 L/G09
Rasti Ibrahim Hama Faraj 210 M/210
Zheela Sherzad Mohammed 210 M/210
Lara Rebwar Jalal 210 M/210
Vanya Hassan Abubakr
Lina Anwer Faqe Mahmood E/237
Name Emaill IP Phone Office
Sana Salahalddin Saeed 181 D/118HA5
Soma Ahmed Tofiq D/118HA
Lilan Barzan Mohamed D/118HA
Hana Shahab Ahmad D/118HA
Zhalla Soran Mohammed D/118HA
Ahmed Nabaz Mohammed D/118HA
Shadi Abdalla Majeed D/118HA
Savin Akram Ali D/118HA
Zanko Nozad Othman D/118HA
Mariam Noaman Jasim D/118HA
Farah Ali Farhan D/118HA
Bayan Ghareeb Qadir Cabinet
Kale Mahmood Hassan
Name Emaill IP Phone Office
Karzan Aziz Mahmood 103 B/206
Bnar Abdulsalam Abdulrahman 162 B/214
Soz Aso Mohammed 162 B/214
Aram Ahmad Salih 197 B/209
Ranjdar Jalal Rostam B/211
Saja Adnan Abdalkhaliq B/233
Shay Kamal Ahmed B/209
Dara Kamal Mohammed B/217
Nastaran Seifollah B/217
Akife Altunkaynak B/215
Shanaw Rashad Hassan B/234
Tablo Omer Qadir B/211
Mizhda Adil Hama Salih B/215
Mariwan Ali Abdalla B/236
Roza Hemin Mejeed B/233
Bishwan Kamaran Ibrahim B/230
Sozyar Omer Hamakarim B/232
Zamo Ali Omer B/232
Roz Jamal Omer B/234
Maria Sidiq Kwkha Majid B/219
Sozyar Mohammed Mustafa B/236
Shene Omer Rahim B/230
Kazhe Azad Rashid B/213
Shaimaa Karim Aziz B/ 219
Ali Dlshad Jaafar B/227