List of KUST Members

Welcome to the Faculty and Staff Directory. To have more information about the person,  just click the name.

For more information, please contact the Office of Human Resources: email: hr@komar.edu.iq
Tell: 9647501749313

 

                 Name                        Email      IP Phone  Room Number
Board of Trustees Office
Dr. Dara Mohammed Jamil dara.jamil@komar.edu.iq 182 E/264-A
President Office
Prof. Dr. Salahalddin Saeed Ali salah.saeed@komar.edu.iq 101 E/258-A
Shilan Mohammed Abdulrahman shilan.mohamed@komar.edu.iq 102 E/258
Aree Ali Muhammed aree.ali@komar.edu.iq 108 E/256
Peshwaz Mohammed Taha peshwaz.mohammed@komar.edu.iq
Harzheen Tariq Amin harzhin.tarq@komar.edu.iq
Office of Public Affairs
Pavel Mala Ali pavel.malaali@komar.edu.iq 136 B/227
Balen Najmaddin balen.najmalddin@komar.edu.iq 136 B/227
Diyar Rafie Abdullah diyar.rafie@komar.edu.iq 143 B/227
Admin & Finance /Admission Staff Members
Kawa Mohammad Faraj kawa.mohammed@komar.edu.iq 179 E/206-A
Zhykall Abdullah Hamagarib kanyaw.sardar@komar.edu.iq 127 Library
Chawan Kamal Noori chawan.kamal@komar.edu.iq 139 E/206
Accounting Office
Shwan Wandawi shwan.wandawi@komar.edu.iq 131 B/ 102-B
Zhykall Abdullah Hamagarib zhykall.abdullah@komar.edu.iq 134 B/ 102
Tazhan Salam Abdullah tazhan.salman@komar.edu.iq 132 B/ 102
Admin & HR Office
Bryar Esmail Mohammed bryar.esmail@komar.edu.iq 146 B/201-A
Neyan Saber Saeed Neyan.saber@komar.edu.iq 154 B/202
Avan Khalid Faraj avan.khald@komar.edu.iq 154 B/202
Harez Omer Ali harez.omer@komar.edu.iq 117 Main Gate
Zardasht HamaKarim Saeed zardasht.hamakarim@komar.edu.iq 163 Cabinet
Hoshyar Jalal Qader hoshyar.jalal@komar.edu.iq 163 Cabinet
Diary Shorsh Mohammed diary.shorsh@komar.edu.iq 136 Cabinet
Abdullah Sabr Shkur abdullah.sabir@komar.edu.iq 135 B/ 231
Bahadin Sleman Haydar bahadin.sleman@komar.edu.iq 135 B/ 231
Majeed Ali Kareem
Nawshirwan Ibrahim Rahman
Health & Saefty Department
Kardo Jamal Mohammed kardo.jamal@komar.edu.iq 145 B/ 203
Engineering & Maintaince Office
Lare Rahim Sleman lare.rahim@komar.edu.iq 145 B/ 203
Mohamad HamaRashid mohammad.Hama@komar.edu.iq 163 Cabinet
Faysal Omer Nasrullah faisal.omer@komar.edu.iq 163 Cabinet
Fouad Omer Sharif fuad.omer@komar.edu.iq 163 Cabinet
Mahdy Sleman Hamajan
Jamal Sleman Abdulrahman
IT Office
Mohammad Abdulmaged Faraj mohammed.abdulmaged@komar.edu.iq 104 B/226
Shakar Omer Ali shakar.omer@komar.edu.iq 104 B/226
Office of Student Affairs & Registration 
Bamo Nadir Faraj bamo.nadir@komar.edu.iq 130 B/G02
Shkar Azad Noori shkar.azad@koamr.edu.iq 157 B/G02
Peshang Hussein Rashid peshang.hussein@komar.edu.iq 130 B/G02
Bnar Abdulsalam Abdulrahman bnar.abdoulsalam@komar.edu.iq 130 B/G02

Academic Affairs

Accounting Department
Shyam Sundra shyam.sundar@komar.edu.iq B/238
Hataw mohammed Hassan hataw.muhammad@komar.edu.iq 125 B/241
Araz Mohammed Mahmood araz.mahmood@komar.edu.iq 119 B/236
Amanj Muhammed Ahmed amanj.mohamed@komar.edu.iq 125 B/241
Saiwan Majeed Fatah saiwan.majeed@komar.edu.iq 128 E/239
Karwan Hussain Mustafa karwan.mustafa@komar.edu.iq 128 E/239
Business Administration Department
Mamta Singh mamta.singh@komar.edu.iq 142 B/209
Bayad Jamal Ali bayad.jamal@komar.edu.iq 183 B/208
Aram Mohammed Kader aram.kader@komar.edu.iq 159 B/213
Aso Ahmed Abdullah qadir.ahmed@komar.edu.iq B/239
Miran Jalal Mohammad miran.jalal@komar.edu.iq 119 B/236
Othman Kareem Mahoomd othman.mahmood@komar.edu.iq B/241
Arez Mohammed Sdiq arez.sediq@komar.edu.iq B/241
Talar Jalal Kareem talar.jalal@komar.edu.iq B/239
Shakhawan Jamal Habeeballa shakhawan.jamal@komar.edu.iq B/239
Dlovan Assad Mohammed dlovan.asaad@komar.edu.iq B/240
Civil Engineering Department
Ako Rasheed Hama  ako.rashed@komar.edu.iq 167 E/236
Sardasht Sardar Wely sardasht.sardar@komar.edu.iq 169 E/248
Jalal Ahmed Saeed jalal.saeed@komar.edu.iq 147 E/234
Pshtiwan Othman Saber pishtiwan.othman@komar.edu.iq 110 E/223
Kawa Ziedan Abdulrahman kawa.zeidan@komar.edu.iq E /249
Rezan Omer Rasheed rezan.rashid@komar.edu.iq E/243
Alan Saeed Abdulrahman alan.saeed@komar.edu.iq 113 E/247
Ali Mohamed Salih Ali.salih@komar.edu.iq E/247
Hemin Unis Ahmed hemin.unis@komar.edu.iq E/239
Fikret Lateef Hamid fikrat.latif@komar.edu.iq E/223
Shuaaib Abdalla Mohammed shuaaib.mohammed@komar.edu.iq E/222
Petroleum Engineering Department
Hiwa H-Amin Sidiq hiwa.sidiq@komar.edu.iq 173 E/246
Hamid Farangis Zadeh hamid.zadeh@komar.edu.iq 174 E/244
Muhammad Ali Buryo muhammad.ali@komar.edu.iq 175 E/250
Dler Muhammed Hussein dler.baban@komar.edu.iq E/243
Hardy Kamal Kareem hardy.kamal@komar.edu.iq E/ 209
Yassen Ahmed HamaAmin yaseen.ahmed@komar.edu.iq E/243
Pshko Abdulrahman Mohammed pshko.abdulrahman@komar.edu.iq 106 E/233
Barham Saber Mahmood barham.sabir@komar.edu.iq 112 E/247
Peshawa Omer Amin peshawa.omer@komar.edu.i E/243
Karwan Ali Mohammed karwan.muhammed@komar.edu.iq 120 E/238
Zhino Kareem Ahmed zheno.ahmed@komar.edu.iq 110 E/249
Computer Engineering Department
Osman Sharif Osman Osman.sharif@komar.edu.iq 150 E/216
Aree Ali Muhammed aree.ali@komar.edu.iq 108 E/256
Hardi A. Sharif hardi.shareef@komar.edu.iq E/219
Shwan Chatto Abdullah shwan.abdullah@komar.edu.iq E/213
Ranjdar Mohammed Abdullah ranjdar.abdullah@komar.edu.iq E/217
Jaza Mahmud Abdullah jaza.abdullah@komar.edu.iq E/211
Sarwar Mohammed Abdullah sarwar.abdullah@komar.edu.iq E/236
Mohammad Esmail Ahmad mohammad.ahmad@komar.edu.iq E/211
Bawar Abid Abdullah bawar.abid@komar.edu.iq E/217
Azhi Abdulmuhammed Faraj azhi.faraj@komar.edu.iq E/217
Dilan Faraidoon Ahmed dilan.faraidoon@komar.edu.iq E/219
Pharmacy Department
Asos Mohammed Rasoul asos.rasoul@komar.edu.iq E/101
Ali Yaseen Ali ali.yaseen@komar.edu.iq E/206
Hersh Abdul Ham Karim hersh.abdul@komar.edu.iq E/208
Dorababu Neerugatti dorababu.neerugatti@komar.edu.iq E/202
Dentistry Department
Shanaz Mohammed Ghafour shanaz.gaphor@komar.edu.iq E/102
Souza Abdul Aziz Faraj soza.abdulaziz@komar.edu.iq E/203
Yad Sardar Zewar Zanganah yad.zanganah@komar.edu.iq E/204
Ali Mansoor Jasim ali.mansoor@komar.edu.iq E/205
Maryam Ghanbariha maryam.ghanbariha@komar.edu.iq E/201
Sana Salahalddin Saeed sana.salahaddin@komar.edu.iq E/102
Medical Laboratory Science Department
Dlzar Dlshad Ghafour dlzar.ghafoor@komar.edu.iq 171 E/231
Alan Ahmed Mahmood alan.ahmed@komar.edu.iq 176 E/229
Abdulsalam Abdulrahman abdulsalam.abdulrahman@komar.edu.iq E/210
Rushdi Ali Mirza Jaf rushdi.mustafa@komar.edu.iq 126 E/209
Ali Hussein Hassan ali.hussein@komar.edu.iq E/233
Latef Omer Muhammed latif.mohammed@komar.edu.iq E/241
Nzar Raeuf Abdullah nzar.rauf@komar.edu.iq E/230
Dashty M.Rauf M.Amin dashty.amin@komar.edu.iq E/233
Hastiar Hama rasheed hastyar.najmuldeen@komar.edu.iq E/237
Salih Ahmed Hama Hama Ali salih.hama@komar.edu.iq 126 E/209
Hunar Hiwa Arif hunar.hiwa@komar.edu.iq 126 E/209
Hawzheen Aziz Muhammad hawzheen.aziz@komar.edu.iq E/241
Sirwan Muhsen Ameen sirwan.muhammed@komar.edu.iq 126 E/209
Mariam Yacoub Merry mariam.yacoub@komar.edu.iq 185 E/232
Narmeen Salih Ahmad narmeen.ahmad@komar.edu.iq E/241
Yaseen Ghafour Kareem yaseen.kareem@komar.edu.iq E/241
Pshko Abdulrahman Mohammed pshko.abdulrahman@komar.edu.iq E/233
Hemin Mohammad Hussain hemin.mohamad@komar.edu.iq E/211
Shad Mohammed Arif shad.mohamed@komar.edu.iq E/237
Lab Unit
Shania Khabat Abdulkarim shania.khabat@komar.edu.iq 149 L/ 101-A
Nabaz Hamarashid Hama nabaz.hama@komar.edu.iq 151 L/ 109-A
Bawan Shaalan Shawkat bawan.shaalan@komar.edu.iq 156 L/ G09
Kozhir Karim Abdulla kozhir.karim@komar.edu.iq 152 L/ 109
Hozan Fadeel Ghareeb hozan.fadeel@komar.edu.iq 152 L/ 121
Quality Assuarance office  
Twana Abdulrazaq Tahir twana.abdulrazaq@komar.edu.iq 155 E/252
Ranjdar Saeed Hamasharif ranjdar.saeed@komar.edu.iq 168 E/254
Language/English Department
Zanyar Faiq Saeed zanyar.faiq@komar.edu.iq 122 B/101-A
Zryan Jamal Raeuf zryan.jamal@koamr.edu.iq 162 B/101
Kezhan Salar Abdulqadr kizhan.salar@komar.edu.iq 123 B/ 211
Karzan Aziz Mahmood karzan.mahmood@komar.edu.iq 103 B/217
Kareem Abdulraham othman kareem.othman@komar.edu.iq 124 B/ 240
Hoshang Faruq Jawad hoshang.farooq@komar.edu.iq 124 B/ 240
Center of Intensive English Program – CIEP
Zana Mahmmod Hassan zana.hassan@komar.edu.iq 124 B/ 240
Zareena Akhtar Younis zareena.younis@komar.edu.iq 141 B/ 215
Zana Mohammed Salih zana.muhammad@komar.edu.iq B/235
Komar Professional Development Institute – KPDI
Arezou Hassan Muhammad arezou.Karimi@komar.edu.iq 137 B/216
Roza Said Ali roza.shorish@komar.edu.iq B/210
Raz Faraidoon Abdulrahman raz.abdulrahman@komar.edu.iq B/237
Shaey Kamal Ahmed shay.kamal@komar.edu.iq B/235